You cannot delete an employee from the system without doing a complete master data reset and you don’t want to do that. So, navigate to your back office and then to setup at the top of the screen. After this highlight employee setup and click on employee files. Highlight the name of the employee that is no longer with you and then click on the payroll tab, at the bottom of the screen you will see the option to hide the employee. Check the box next to this option and you will no longer see the employee in your system.